(Free 12-15 through 12-30-2022)

PW_wide

4.4 – 2263 Reviews
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Henry Bins has Henry Bins. A sleeping disorder, named after him. He is awake for one hour a day. He wakes up at 3:00 a.m. then falls asleep at 4:00 a.m. Life is simple. Until he hears the woman scream. And sees the man leave the house across the street. But not just any man. The President of the United States.
Book Funnel

4.1 – 5428 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Thrillers!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

National Treasure meets Indiana Jones: get the Nick Thacker Starter Library today! For fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Dan Brown.
Book Funnel

4.6 – 143 Reviews
Content Rating: R

Nothing raises Sheriff Jack Lamburt’s hackles like a child in danger. After a local orphaned teen disappears under suspicious circumstances, he vows to bring her home safe.
And there’ll be no escape from the world of pain he’ll leave in his wake…
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating: R

PI Evan Buckley is an expert in self-induced mayhem. Drawn to the unwanted investigations that nobody cares about, there’s only one thing that’s for certain: it’s Evan’s role in life to get caught in every maniac’s crosshairs while the ghosts from his own troubled past come snapping at his heels.
Book Funnel

Winters Grave Testimony

4.7 – 554 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

A tenacious lawyer seeks justice for a murdered child in Grave Testimony, a lightning-paced legal thriller delivering great characters, unpredictable twists, and intelligent courtroom action. A great introduction to the bestselling Jessie Black Legal Thriller Series by Larry A. Winters.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Archaeologist Dan Kotler finds himself forcibly enlisted by a secret organization to help them u lock the door to ancient treasure. But a splinter faction is determined to have it for themselves.
Book Funnel

4.4 – 550 Reviews
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Devastated after his family disappeared in a mysterious plane crash, Jack Storm, ex-CIS extractor, is failing to keep it all together. When an asset is trapped in Tehran, CIS has no choice but to bring Jack back into service. They assign him a nearly-impossible mission, knowing he’s a ticking timebomb…
Book Funnel

Ryan No Doubt

4.3 – 658 Reviews
800,000 Copy Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Rex Dalton and his dog, Digger, visited Croatia and a girl was murdered.
The police said it was her boyfriend who stabbed her, but Rex and Digger had no doubt they were making a big mistake.
Dalton decides to conduct his own investigation and bring the real killer to justice.
Book Funnel

4.4 – 422 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

Nothing covers up a big secret faster than a fresh grave. Someone with a scalpel and embalming table is planting bodies under other people’s names.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Dale Conley has never played by the rules. That’s how he’s able to unravel the deepest conspiracies, capture the deadliest enemies. But when a revenge-driven madman imitates history’s notorious Mad Bomber by detonating explosives throughout New York, Dale faces an adversary who’s his equal in both intellect and ingenuity.
Book Funnel

Lanier Boxset

4.4 – 680 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Mysteries!
Content Rating: PG-13

What did Miranda go through before she met wealthy ace investigator Wade Parker? Click and find out with these three free mysteries because they’re just the beginning of her exciting adventures.
Book Funnel

USA Today Bestselling Author
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Every day, Sissy goes to the same restaurant at the same time and orders the same thing.
No one knows why.
Until the day a stranger from a mysterious, haunted town arrives.
And nothing will ever be the same.
Book Funnel

Richardson The Paris Heist

Exclusive Offer. Not Sold in Stores.
Content Rating: PG

To find a stolen Picasso, EDEN BLACK and ADRIANA VILLA must put their egos aside and work together. What they discover shows that nothing is as simple as it first seems. A pulse-pounding novella set amongst the blissful streets of Paris.
Book Funnel

4.2 – 610 Reviews
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

A clean-cut, recent college grad and his charismatic friend are forced to rob a mob casino in New York City.
Author Website

4.3 – 1309 Reviews
NY Times Bestselling Author
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

An average Pittsburgh soccer mom, baking brownies and carrying a loaded forty-caliber Glock…
An irresistible read from New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons, whose writing Lee Child praises as “everything a great thriller should be—action packed, authentic, and intense.” With over 500 five-star reviews!
Book Funnel

Howard The Raven

4.6 – 645 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

A brutal murder. A condemned assassin with days left to live.
No one could figure out exactly why Sandra McDowell had to die. What was her connection to The Raven, an aging hitman twenty years on death row with only days left to live?
Book Funnel

4.5 – 583 Cumulative Reviews
Finalist National Indie Excellence Award
Two Free Thrillers!
Content Rating: Mature

If you love vigilante justice and underdog stories, you’ve come to the right place.
In Nothing to Lose, Joe suspects one of his neighbors might’ve murdered his wife, or maybe there’ll all in on it.
In Against the Grain, a young anarchist with nothing left to lose battles a tyrannical high school principal.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Three Free Thrillers!
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Jim Heskett writes stories about outsiders who fight crime. Get three free books!
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Amazon Bestselling Author
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

One Reporter.
Three Dead.
Five Knives.
FIVE KNIVES welds the intensity of Jack Bauer’s “24” to the scorching heat of THE GIRL WHO KICKED THE HORNET’S NEST.
“The author is a great talent.” — Aaron C. Brown, Amazon Top 1000 Reviewer
Book Funnel

4.1 – 81 Reviews
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

The Garbage Collector is back! In this sequel, the private investigator/bounty hunter known simply as The Garbage Collector discovers the body of a dead woman floating in a river near his temporary hideout. The woman, it turns out, is someone he once knew very well.
Book Funnel

Content Ratings: Mature= Anything goes | R= Language and violence, no graphic sex | PG-13= Mild language and violence | Cozy= Clean