(Free 8-15 through 8-30-2021)

PW_wide

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Dr. Dan Kotler thought he was taking a break from dodging bullets and solving ancient riddles, until a giant knocked on his hotel door. Now he’s in the middle of a war between two factions of a secret cult, and the only way out is to run deeper into Colorado’s Cheyenne Mountain.
Book Funnel

4.4 – 691 Cumulative Reviews
Two Free Thrillers!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

They thought killing him would end it.
They were wrong. It will never end.
Action. Adventure. Technothrillers!
Book Funnel

4.5 – 250 Reviews
Barry Award Winning Author
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Assassinations, high-stakes thefts, double crosses, and hit squads, that’s just the start of THE EXCOMS, the first book in The Excoms Thriller series. “Battles’s writing is addictive.” — New York Times bestselling author James Rollins.
Book Funnel

4.1 – 4514 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Thrillers!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker — you do not want to miss these! For fans of James Rollins, Clive Cussler, and Dan Brown!
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating: R

Evan Buckley is a maverick and an expert in self-induced mayhem. Drawn to the investigations that nobody else wants or cares about, there’s only one thing that’s for certain: it’s Evan’s role in life to get caught in every maniac’s crosshairs while his own past comes snapping at his heels.
Book Funnel

Howard Gone

4.7 – 235 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

Emily Johnston has been GONE for more than a week. She’s also the daughter of Harry Starke’s one-time boss and nemesis, Chattanooga Police Chief Wesley Johnston. Harry and Chief Johnston haven’t seen eye-to-eye in a long time, but when Johnston needs help, he knows there’s only one man he can turn to, Harry Starke.
Book Funnel

4.5 – 669 Reviews
One novel & three free short stories!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Join the adventure in this exhilarating prequel to the series with Government Agent Sean Wyatt and his partner Emily Starks as they travel to Tanzania to foil a warlord’s evil scheme and bring his reign of terror to an end, but what they find is that there is more to the mission than they first believed.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Dale Conley has never played by the rules. That’s how he’s able to unravel the deepest conspiracies, capture the deadliest enemies. But when a revenge-driven madman imitates history’s notorious Mad Bomber by detonating explosives throughout New York, Dale faces an adversary who’s his equal in both intellect and ingenuity.
Book Funnel

4.2 – 22 Reviews
Content Rating: R

MURDER
Kenzie Marsh has a safe and stable existence. But the shocking death of her son shatters her world.
CHAOS
Amid the chaos, Kenzie tries to put her life back together.
REVENGE
A chance meeting leads her to her son’s killer. As she struggles with her conscience, will her need for retribution take her on a path from which she may never escape?
Book Funnel

Award Winning Author
Exclusive Offer. Not Sold in Stores.
Content Rating: PG-13

In 1929, Helen Blackstone is forced to do the unthinkable—return to her childhood home.
A place full of secrets and lies … where nothing is ever what it seems.
Book Funnel

4.6 – 226 Reviews
Finalist Indie Star Book Award
Content Rating: Mature

A tyrannical high school principal. A young anarchist with nothing left to lose. One way or another, this place is goin’ down.
“Every once in a while a book comes along that opens your eyes and makes you rethink everything you know.” -Amazon Review ★★★★★
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Three Free Thrillers!
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Jim Heskett writes stories about outsiders who fight crime. Get three free books!
Book Funnel

4.3 – 151 Cumulative Reviews
Two Free Thrillers!
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Demoted and demoralized Canadian assassin Justin Hall is desperate to return to field operations. When the agency learns about a potential enemy incursion in the Arctic, he volunteers for the mission. Tried and tested as never before, not knowing the enemy within, he’s entangled in a devious treasonous plot…
Book Funnel

4.4 – 513 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

Think American Sniper meets The Godfather in this action-suspense thriller. A former Delta Force commander and master sniper, when Bob Burke sees a murder taking place, he isn’t the kind of guy to leave it alone despite corrupt cops, Mafia hitmen, and his own vengeful wife.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

The clock is ticking. A terrorist attack is coming. Karim is the intelligence officer determined to extract the truth from a prisoner, no matter what it takes.
Book Funnel

Sinclair Starter Collection

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Million Copy Bestseller
Content Rating: R

A collection of samples from four top thriller hits by million copy selling author Rob Sinclair.
Book Funnel

4.5 – 111 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

Ryan Bodean has hit rock bottom when he stumbles upon the opportunity of a lifetime.
All he needs is a little luck… something that very rarely falls R.B.’s way.
Readers of James Rollins, Clive Cussler and Ernest Dempsey will LOVE Ryan Bodean.
Book Funnel

4.7 – 78 Reviews
Content Rating: R

Nothing raises Sheriff Jack Lamburt’s hackles like a child in danger. After a local orphaned teen disappears under suspicious circumstances, he vows to bring her home safe.
And there’ll be no escape from the world of pain he’ll leave in his wake…
Book Funnel

4.4 – 50 Reviews
Multiple Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

When Mafia boss Sal Perrino is murdered by a Chechen mobster, it tears at the heart of two of his closest friends, FBI agent Nick Bracco, and his Mafia-connected cousin Tommy. Nick will use every tactic available to track down the killer, while Tommy’s cunning techniques force Nick to decide. Which side is he on? The FBI or the Mafia? You will be tempted to go directly to the ending, but don’t. The ride is worth the wait.
Book Funnel

Zandri Moonlight Falls

4.2 – 160 Reviews
NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author
ITW Thriller and Shamus Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Albany, New York, is the dark setting of this paranoid thriller (in the Hitchcock tradition) about Richard “Dick” Moonlight, former APD detective turned private investigator, who believes he killed Scarlet Montana – his illicit lover and wife of his ex-boss, Chief of Detectives Jake Montana. Problem is, despite the blood on his hands, Moonlight doesn’t remember what happened.
Book Funnel

4.0 – 903 Reviews
NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author
Multiple Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG

FBI Agent Kim Otto tracks Jack Reacher’s past in Tampa. When Retired Army Colonel Thomas Weston returns to MacDill Air Force Base for a public event after sixteen years, he’s an easy target for his enemies, including Reacher.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Content Rating: PG-13

John Tyler’s boss told him the job would be easy. Then, the client disappeared. To get him back, Tyler must contend with his boss, his very concerned teenaged daughter, and an estate full of armed killers.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

At the London embassy, FBI agent Ingrid Skyberg fights for US citizens who become victims of crime. In this blistering prequel to a gripping series, the Secretary of State’s granddaughter goes AWOL, jeopardizing crucial peace negotiations. To save the deal, Ingrid must find the girl… but the clock is ticking.
Book Funnel

Ryan No Doubt

4.2 – 317 Reviews
800,000 Copy Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

When it comes to murder, Rex Dalton has no doubt he’ll bring the real killer to justice… When Rex and his dog, Digger, visit Croatia, they discover a girl was murdered. The police say it was her boyfriend, but Rex has no doubt they are making a big mistake.
Book Funnel

Content Ratings: Mature= Anything goes | R= Language and violence, no graphic sex | PG-13= Mild language and violence | Cozy= Clean