(Free 8-15 through 8-30-2022)

PW_wide

4.1 – 5428 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Thrillers!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

National Treasure meets Indiana Jones: get the Nick Thacker Starter Library today! For fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Dan Brown.
Book Funnel

4.4 – 3046 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Thrillers!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne in this thrilling white-knuckle adventure! The only thing bigger than his discovery is the conspiracy to stop it!
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Dan Kotler—Archaeologist and occasional FBI consultant—finds himself embroiled in a battle between two factions of a secret society, both on the hunt for a treasure that only he can reveal. What secret lies protected by the Jani Sigil? And what will it cost the world, if Kotler solves it?
Book Funnel

4.7 – 130 Reviews
Content Rating: R

Nothing raises Sheriff Jack Lamburt’s hackles like a child in danger. After a local orphaned teen disappears under suspicious circumstances, he vows to bring her home safe.
And there’ll be no escape from the world of pain he’ll leave in his wake…
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating: R

PI Evan Buckley is an expert in self-induced mayhem. Drawn to the unwanted investigations that nobody cares about, there’s only one thing that’s for certain: it’s Evan’s role in life to get caught in every maniac’s crosshairs while the ghosts from his own troubled past come snapping at his heels.
Book Funnel

Winters Grave Testimony

4.7 – 527 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

A tenacious lawyer seeks justice for a murdered child in Grave Testimony, a lightning-paced legal thriller delivering great characters, unpredictable twists, and intelligent courtroom action. A great introduction to the bestselling Jessie Black Legal Thriller Series by Larry A. Winters.
Book Funnel

Ryan No Doubt

4.3 – 574 Reviews
800,000 Copy Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Rex Dalton and his dog, Digger, visited Croatia and a girl was murdered.
The police said it was her boyfriend who stabbed her, but Rex and Digger had no doubt they were making a big mistake.
Dalton decides to conduct his own investigation and bring the real killer to justice.
Book Funnel

Howard Kate Gazzara Box 1

4.6 – 1198 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Thrillers!
Content Rating: PG-13

If you love police procedurals, realism, fast-paced nonstop action, strong women detectives, it’s time you met Kate Gazzara, a dedicated female detective in a man’s world. She’s addictive. You’ll love these first three thrillers. You can’t read just one.
Book Funnel

4.3 – 170 Cumulative Reviews
Two Free Thrillers!
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Demoted and demoralized Canadian assassin Justin Hall is desperate to return to field operations. When the agency learns about a potential enemy incursion in the Arctic, he volunteers for the mission. Tried and tested as never before, not knowing the enemy within, he’s entangled in a devious treasonous plot…
Book Funnel

Neal Torch Ginger

4.5 – 1483 Reviews
Blood Orchids (Book 1) is free on all retailers.
USA Today Bestselling Author
Winner Best Multicultural Mystery Award
Content Rating: PG-13

People are disappearing on the paradise island of Kauai, and no one notices but Detective Lei. Is this the work of a sinister cult, or just one madman?
Book Funnel

4.2 – 575 Reviews
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

A young limo driver needs cash to keep his brother alive. So he teams up with a charismatic coworker to rob an underground mafia casino in New York City.
Author Website

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Dale Conley has never played by the rules. That’s how he’s able to unravel the deepest conspiracies, capture the deadliest enemies. But when a revenge-driven madman imitates history’s notorious Mad Bomber by detonating explosives throughout New York, Dale faces an adversary who’s his equal in both intellect and ingenuity.
Book Funnel

Richardson The Paris Heist

Exclusive Offer. Not Sold in Stores.
Content Rating: PG

To find a stolen Picasso, EDEN BLACK and ADRIANA VILLA must put their egos aside and work together. What they discover shows that nothing is as simple as it first seems. A pulse-pounding novella set amongst the blissful streets of Paris.
Book Funnel

Lanier Boxset

4.4 – 680 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Mysteries!
Content Rating: PG-13

What did Miranda go through before she met wealthy ace investigator Wade Parker? Click and find out with these three free mysteries because they’re just the beginning of her exciting adventures.
Book Funnel

4.3 – 236 Reviews
Four Free Novellas!
Content Rating: PG-13

To learn more about Steven’s fantastic thrill-a-minute books, signup for his bi-weekly, spam-free newsletter by downloading your FREE copy of the starter library today, and acquaint yourself with 3 phenomenal main characters in 3 separate bestselling novellas totalling more than 50,000 words of unputdownable action.
Book Funnel

4.5 – 496 Cumulative Reviews
Finalist National Indie Excellence Award
Two Free Thrillers!
Content Rating: Mature

If you love vigilante justice and underdog stories, you’ve come to the right place.
In Nothing to Lose, Joe suspects one of his neighbors might’ve murdered his wife, or maybe there’ll all in on it.
In Against the Grain, a young anarchist with nothing left to lose battles a tyrannical high school principal.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Three Free Thrillers!
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Jim Heskett writes stories about outsiders who fight crime. Get three free books!
Book Funnel

4.5 – 349 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

Inside an old, Nazi U-Boat rusting on the bottom of the Baltic lay millions in gold bars, stolen art, and a secret that could tear NATO apart. The KGB, the CIA, SS hitmen, even the Israeli Mossad – everyone is willing to kill for it, but only former US Airman Mike Randall knows the truth in this Cold War spy versus spy thriller.
Book Funnel

USA Today Bestselling Author
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Every day, Sissy goes to the same restaurant at the same time and orders the same thing.
No one knows why.
Until the day a stranger from a mysterious, haunted town arrives.
And nothing will ever be the same.
Book Funnel

4.3 – 704 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

A serial killer is leaving dismembered bodies on trains for passengers to find and he will stop at nothing to get his message across.
Book Funnel

4.3 – 1263 Reviews
NY Times Bestselling Author
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

An average Pittsburgh soccer mom, baking brownies and carrying a loaded forty-caliber Glock…
From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons comes an irresistible read that’s “everything a great thriller should be—action packed, authentic, and intense” (Lee Child). With over 500 five-star reviews!
Book Funnel

4.4 – 2241 Reviews
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Henry Bins has a sleeping disorder.
He wakes up at 3 a.m. then falls asleep at 4 a.m.
Life is simple.
Until he hears the woman scream.
And sees the man leave the house across the street.
But not just any man.
The President of the United States.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Two Free Thrillers!
Content Rating: R

Love stories that keep you guessing from the edge of your seat? In the thriller After Midnight, the staff of a roadside diner are pitted against a dangerously unhinged customer, while in the mystery series prequel Wish Me Dead, Emily searches for a missing student who nobody wants found alive…
Book Funnel

Content Ratings: Mature= Anything goes | R= Language and violence, no graphic sex | PG-13= Mild language and violence | Cozy= Clean