(Free 12-15 through 12-30-2021)

PW_wide

4.5 – 696 Reviews
Three Free Thrillers!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne in this thrilling white-knuckle adventure! The only thing bigger than his discovery is the conspiracy to stop it!
Book Funnel

4.1 – 4514 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Thrillers!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker — you do not want to miss these! For fans of James Rollins, Clive Cussler, and Dan Brown!
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating: R

Evan Buckley is a maverick and an expert in self-induced mayhem. Drawn to the investigations that nobody else wants or cares about, there’s only one thing that’s for certain: it’s Evan’s role in life to get caught in every maniac’s crosshairs while his own past comes snapping at his heels.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Archaeologist Dan Kotler is abducted into solving a mystery for the Jani—a mysterious secret society with strings attached to people in power worldwide. Kotler must crack an ancient code and give the Jani access to a vault of pilfered treasure before their enemies reach it first, and use it to rule the world.
Book Funnel

4.7 – 91 Reviews
Content Rating: R

Nothing raises Sheriff Jack Lamburt’s hackles like a child in danger. After a local orphaned teen disappears under suspicious circumstances, he vows to bring her home safe.
And there’ll be no escape from the world of pain he’ll leave in his wake…
Book Funnel

Winters Grave Testimony

4.8 – 472 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

A tenacious lawyer seeks justice for a murdered child in Grave Testimony, a lightning-paced legal thriller delivering great characters, unpredictable twists, and intelligent courtroom action. A great introduction to the bestselling Jessie Black Legal Thriller Series by Larry A. Winters.
Book Funnel

Ryan No Doubt

4.2 – 384 Reviews
800,000 Copy Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

When it comes to murder, Rex Dalton has no doubt he’ll bring the real killer to justice…
After a girl is murdered while they’re visiting a scenic Croatian island, Rex and Digger get involved in the investigation to clear her suspect boyfriend’s name and bring the real killer to justice…
Book Funnel

4.2 – 10,558 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Thrillers!
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

-A father who gave up his daughter will now risk his life to save hers.
-He had spent hours watching her, studying her – he knew her almost better than she knew herself.
-Two teens enter an abandoned asylum but don’t walk out.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Dale Conley has never played by the rules. That’s how he’s able to unravel the deepest conspiracies, capture the deadliest enemies. But when a revenge-driven madman imitates history’s notorious Mad Bomber by detonating explosives throughout New York, Dale faces an adversary who’s his equal in both intellect and ingenuity.
Book Funnel

4.6 – 287 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

Bob Burke is back in the ‘American Sniper’ meets ‘The Godfather,’ Round #2, an action-suspense thriller. Bob Burke is a retired Delta Force commander. When one of his men is thrown out the fifth-floor window of an Atlantic City casino run by the New York mob, he’s going to hit them where it hurts the most, and payback’s going to be a hoot!
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Three Free Thrillers!
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Jim Heskett writes stories about outsiders who fight crime. Get three free books!
Book Funnel

4.3 – 151 Cumulative Reviews
Two Free Thrillers!
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Demoted and demoralized Canadian assassin Justin Hall is desperate to return to field operations. When the agency learns about a potential enemy incursion in the Arctic, he volunteers for the mission. Tried and tested as never before, not knowing the enemy within, he’s entangled in a devious treasonous plot…
Book Funnel

4.3 – 43 Reviews
Content Rating: R

MURDER
Kenzie Marsh has a safe and stable existence. But the shocking death of her son shatters her world.
CHAOS
Amid the chaos, Kenzie tries to put her life back together.
REVENGE
A chance meeting leads her to her son’s killer. As she struggles with her conscience, will her need for retribution take her on a path from which she may never escape?
Book Funnel

4.6 – 231 Reviews
Finalist National Indie Excellence Award
Content Rating: Mature

A tyrannical high school principal. A young anarchist with nothing left to lose. One way or another, this place is goin’ down.
“Every once in a while a book comes along that opens your eyes and makes you rethink everything you know.” -Amazon Review ★★★★★
Book Funnel

Award Winning Author
Exclusive Offer. Not Sold in Stores.
Content Rating: PG-13

In 1929, Helen Blackstone is forced to do the unthinkable—return to her childhood home.
A place full of secrets and lies … where nothing is ever what it seems.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

The clock is ticking. A terrorist attack is coming. Karim is the intelligence officer determined to extract the truth from a prisoner, no matter what it takes.
Book Funnel

4.5 – 111 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

Ryan Bodean has hit rock bottom when he stumbles upon the opportunity of a lifetime.
All he needs is a little luck… something that very rarely falls R.B.’s way.
Readers of James Rollins, Clive Cussler and Ernest Dempsey will LOVE Ryan Bodean.
Book Funnel

Exclusive offer. Not sold in stores.
Content Rating: PG-13

John Tyler’s boss told him the job would be easy. Then, the client disappeared. To get him back, Tyler must contend with his boss, his very concerned teenaged daughter, and an estate full of armed killers.
Book Funnel

Howard Gone

4.6 – 306 Reviews
Content Rating: PG-13

Emily Johnston is GONE. She’s been GONE for more than a week. She’s also the daughter of Harry Starke’s one-time boss and nemesis, Chattanooga Police Chief Wesley Johnston. Harry and Chief Johnston haven’t seen eye-to-eye in a long time, but when Johnston needs help, he knows there’s only one man he can turn to.
Book Funnel

Lanier Boxset

4.3 – 555 Cumulative Reviews
Three Free Mysteries!
Content Rating: PG-13

What did Miranda go through before she met wealthy ace investigator Wade Parker? Click and find out with these three free mysteries because they’re just the beginning of her exciting adventures.
Book Funnel

Content Ratings: Mature= Anything goes | R= Language and violence, no graphic sex | PG-13= Mild language and violence | Cozy= Clean