(Sale 10-15 through 10-19-2022)

PW_wide

4.7 – 96 Reviews
Promo Price: .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating: PG-13

An insidious plot to efficiently kill.
The plan: take down the internet, the power grid, defense systems, satellites . . . Kill anything that is linked to a computer. The only thing still working is the ticking clock.
When everything is down, it’s a long way up.
Amazon

4.6 – 3644 Cumulative Reviews
Promo Price : 2.99

Regular Price: 9.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Amazon Bestselling Author
Optioned by Sony Pictures
Box Set with 5 Novels!
Content Rating : PG-13

Henry Bins is only awake one hour a day.
Can you imagine only being awake for one hour each day? Can you imagine having to cram your entire existence into 60 measly minutes? (Two minutes to shower. Three minutes to eat. Five minutes to watch TV.)
Welcome to Henry Bins’s life.
Amazon

4.4 – 364 Reviews
Promo Price : FREE!

Regular Price: 2.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Content Rating : PG-13

The only thing he has left is a passion for revenge. His first chance to get it could be his last…
Amazon

4.5 – 1338 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Content Rating : PG-13

Prosecutor Jessie Black believes the law applies to everyone, and that justice and truth prevail. But that belief will be put to the test when a hip-hop star uses his celebrity status to walk away after murdering his wife. Can Jessie bring him to justice in this exciting legal thriller?
Amazon

4.3 – 14,593 Cumulative Reviews
Promo Price : 2.99

Regular Price: 6.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
USA Today Bestselling Author
Box Set with 4 Novels!
Content Rating : R

Books one through four in the bestselling Evan Buckley Crime Thrillers series. Combining murder, mystery, and suspense with a wicked sense of humor and a touch of romance thrown in, the novels feature maverick private-eye Evan Buckley and his sometimes partner in crime, Detective Kate Guillory.
Amazon

4.4 – 414 Reviews
Promo Price: FREE!

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Two-Time Finalist National Indie Excellence Award
Content Rating: Mature

Kyle Summers mows lawns by day and hunts child predators by night. Troy, his friend and cameraman, is a mall security guard by day and watches Kyle’s back by night. Together the wannabe heroes hope to be someone more than they are. But being a hero comes with a price.
Amazon

4.6 – 1253 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Archaeologist, Sean Wyatt uncovers a piece of America’s history that to an ancient weapon of immense power.
Amazon

4.6 – 889 Reviews
Promo Price: .99

Regular Price: 5.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
NY Times Bestselling Author
Shamus Award Finalist
Content Rating: PG-13

Twenty-year-old Olivia Spencer sits at her desk in her mother’s bookshop, dreaming about her upcoming wedding. The shop may be closed, but Olivia’s not alone, and her dream is about to become her worst nightmare.
Amazon

4.3 – 4484 Reviews
Promo Price : FREE!

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
USA Today Bestselling Author
Award Winning Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Overcoming a past filled with scars, Lei makes a life for herself and her dog, Keiki, as a cop in the sleepy Big Island town of Hilo. When a routine patrol turns up two murdered teens, Lei’s world is rocked. She can’t rest until she finds answers—not only about the victims but about her own shadowed past as well.
Amazon

4.5 – 2120 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
800,000 Copy Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Rex and Digger drawn into a CIA operation to uncover the identity and whereabouts of a terrorist mastermind about to unleash death and destruction across Europe…
Amazon

4.5 – 230 Reviews
Promo Price: .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Content Rating : PG-13

As WW II grinds to an end in the rubble of Nazi Germany, all eyes turn to the new ‘Cold’ one. The hunt is on for Hitler’s new wonder weapon technology in this spy vs spy thriller. 4.5 Stars on 230 Ratings. Grab one!
Amazon

4.1 – 1713 Cumulative Reviews
Promo Price: 1.99

Regular Price: 7.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Box Set with 3 Novels!
Content Rating : PG-13

ALMOST 1000 PAGES OF EXPLOSIVE, EDGE OF YOUR SEAT THRILLER ACTION. Three gripping stories to transport you to the deadly backstreets of Kathmandu, the high-rise towers of Hong Kong and the techno nightclubs of Berlin.
Amazon

4.6 – 85 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 1.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

When a quiet coastal city is ravaged by a series of attacks, vigilante assassin Silence Jones will have to confront not only a ruthless enemy, but also echoes from a devastating chapter of his life he’s tried desperately to forget.
Amazon

4.4 – 538 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 2.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Devastated after his family disappeared in a mysterious plane crash, Jack Storm, ex-CIS extractor, is failing to keep it all together. When an asset is trapped in Tehran, CIS has no choice but to bring Jack back into service. They assign him a nearly-impossible mission, knowing he’s a ticking timebomb…
Amazon

4.4 – 3929 Cumulative Reviews
Promo Price: 2.99

Regular Price: 5.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Box Set with 4 Novels!
Content Rating: PG-13

A collection of four first in series novels by Blair Howard. Four of the best by one of the best. If you love crime stories and thrillers with a difference, whodunits that keep you reading to the very end, great detectives, strong women, then this starter collection of four first in series novels by Blair Howard is for you.
Amazon

4.4 – 16 Reviews
Promo Price: .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Content Rating: PG-13

She wanted the scoop of a lifetime. Will the headlines be of her own death?
Journalist Mig Comacho attends a Day of the Dead festival in San Miguel, when four corpses are discovered, each carved with ominous warnings.
Suddenly in the middle of an international human trafficking operation, Mig realizes she has more than her newspaper to save.
Amazon

4.3 – 426 Cumulative Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 8.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Award Winning Author
Box Set with 3 Novels!
Content Rating : PG-13

They kidnapped his wife and left a dead body in his bathroom. Can a corporate grunt battle a vast conspiracy? Get all three books in this pulse-pounding thriller trilogy for only 99c!
Amazon

4.5 – 367 Reviews
Promo Price: 2.99

Regular Price: 6.99

Amazon Store Availability: US, UK, AU, & CA
Box Set with 4 Novels!
Content Rating: PG-13

Detective Martin Rhodes spent ten years in prison for murder. Upon arriving in the City of Bridgeton, Rhodes finds himself chasing a serial killer.
Amazon

4.4 – 255 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 2.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Award Winning Author
Content Rating : R

A New York City fireman with nothing to lose goes on a vigilante mission for his sister’s killer. Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher.
Amazon

4.2 – 71 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 2.99

Amazon Store Availability: US, UK, AU, & CA
Content Rating : PG-13

In a post-truth world where nowhere is safe … sometimes you must kill to survive
DI Kenzie Marsh, recruited by British Intelligence to investigate several unusual disappearances, uncovers information that puts her life in danger. Forced to step outside the law, her ruthless enemies will exterminate anyone to keep hold of their deadly secret.
Amazon

4.3 – 10,158 Reviews
Promo Price: FREE!

Regular Price: 3.99

Amazon Store Availability: US, UK, AU, CA, & India
Content Rating: PG-13

In the Las Vegas desert a pop singer lies dead, and PI Miranda Steele feels the call of her destiny. But can she solve this crime before the killer strike again? Or will she be the next victim?
Amazon

4.3 – 9122 Reviews
Promo Price : FREE!

Regular Price: 3.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Alex rarely gets to see the daughter he put up for adoption years ago. But when the girl disappears, Alex throws himself into the case — and realizes she’s just one victim in a sinister chain… Can he find her before it’s too late?
Amazon

4.4 – 45 Reviews
Promo Price: .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Award Winning Author
Content Rating: PG-13

Was it a tragic accident? Or was her infant brother taken?
Amazon

4.5 – 1312 Cumulative Reviews
Promo Price: 2.99

Regular Price: 9.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Box Set with 3 Novels!
Content Rating: R

Seven years after he disappeared, Carrie’s young son has been found alive in Devil’s Cove. Now Carrie must unravel the terrifying truth behind his absence in time to find another missing child – and stop a serial killer and his followers from destroying everything and everyone she loves.
Amazon

Content Ratings:
Mature= Anything goes | R= Language and violence, no graphic sex | PG-13= Mild language and violence | Cozy= Clean

I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com. and affiliated sites. This does NOT affect the price you pay at Amazon or your shopping experience.