(Sale 6-15 through 6-19-2020)

YNGN Banner 2-2

4.4 – 432 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US only
NY Times Bestselling Author
Shamus Award Finalist
Content Rating : PG-13

Quinn Montgomery wakes to find herself in the hospital. Her friend Evie has been murdered, and Evie’s four-year-old son witnessed it all. Traumatized over what he saw, he hasn’t spoken. When the killer goes into hiding, Quinn isn’t only out for justice, she’s out for revenge.
Amazon

4.5 – 254 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US, UK, & CA
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

When Napoleon invaded Malta in 1798, the heist he pulled off went almost unnoticed for over 200 years. Now, Sean Wyatt and Tommy Schultz must find the powerful relic he stole before it’s used for a terrible purpose.
Amazon

4.7 – 84 Reviews
Promo Price : FREE!

Regular Price: 6.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Award Winning Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Dr. Dan Kotler and Agent Roland Denzel are back, this time to solve the murder of an archaeobotanist, killed while tracking down an ancient plant in the Mojave Desert. Now Kotler and Denzel are facing down a team of mercenaries determined to retrieve the plant at all costs.
Amazon

4.0 – 199 Reviews
Promo Price : FREE!

Regular Price: 2.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Award Winning Author
Content Rating : PG-13

They took his wife. Left a dead man behind. How far will he go to crawl his way back out?
Meet Tucker candle. Do it now, before they kill him.
Amazon

4.9 – 33 Reviews
Promo Price : 3.99

Regular Price: 7.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : R

A female terrorist. A female spy. A deadly game of cat-and-mouse. Who will survive? For a limited time, get a 50% discount off the bestselling Raines & Shaw Thriller Series Box Set — 4 books packed with action and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.
Amazon

4.7 – 71 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 3.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Content Rating : R

Harry Hawkins wakes up one morning to find chaos spreading through Britain – from warzone-like football matches to terrorist bombs and inexplicable mass street fighting. Fake news dominates the media. Treason stalks the corridors of power.
Can Harry identify and contain the source of the chaos before a shocking and climactic outrage brings Britain to its knees?
Amazon

4.1 – 322 Reviews
Promo Price : FREE!

Regular Price: 6.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Meriwether Lewis was murdered… for a secret.
Now, that same secret threatens the modern world…
And only Harvey Bennett and the CSO can stop it.
Amazon

4.7 – 204 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price:4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Content Rating : PG

Book 2 of the Bob Burke Action-Adventure series. It’s the American Sniper meets The Godfather. When someone tosses one of his sergeants out a fifth-floor window of an Atlantic City casino run by the infamous Genoveses, someone will answer for it, and payback’s gonna be a bitch!
Amazon

4.2 – 83 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Content Rating : Mature

Former adult film star Ashley Hale returns to Los Angeles to solve the mystery of her sister’s death. But to find the truth, she’ll need to outwit a killer, confront the dark side of the multibillion-dollar adult film industry, and face down her own past.
Amazon

4.8 – 7 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 6.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
USA Today Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

An exciting page-turning bundle! Follow Alex Mercer as he risks his life to save his daughter from a ruthless kidnapper, stands up against a deadly cult leader, and attempts to outwit a deranged serial killer.
Amazon
iBooks, Kobo, Etc

4.6 – 88 Reviews
Promo Price : FREE!

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Finalist Indie Star Book Award
Content Rating : Mature

A twentysomething trolls the internet for child predators. His goal: confrontation and humiliation IRL.
“Amazing, amazing, amazing.” ★★★★★
“OUTSTANDING AND WORTHY OF 10 STARS.” ★★★★★

Amazon

4.5 – 161 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 4.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
USA Today Bestselling Author
Barry Award Winning Author
Content Rating : PG-13

A mysterious organization promises a group of excommunicated agents they will help reinstate them. But, of course, nothing good ever comes without strings attached.
Amazon

4.8 – 15 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 3.99

Amazon Store Availability: US & UK
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

Dale Conley’s investigation into two missing teenagers and their connection to an ancient underground cult quickly turns into an all-out war against a demented band of people holding an idyllic city in their grasp.
A standalone novel in a series of 9 action thrillers!
“Erik Carter just keeps getting better and better. I love the Dale Conley series!”
Amazon

4.2 – 171 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 3.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

While confirming the elimination of a target, Canadian Intelligence Service operative Carrie O’Connor discovers a devastating cover-up of innocents killed. Now a target herself, she must battle the CIA to uncover the truth. With her own life at stake, how will Carrie survive so that justice is served?
Amazon

4.5 – 43 Reviews
Promo Price : 2.99

Regular Price: 7.99

Amazon Store Availability: Everywhere
Content Rating : R

In this must-read collection, join antiquities investigator Vincent Blake as he plunges headfirst into three heart-racing mysteries. Buckle up for nail-biting adventure … and maybe the most exciting treasure hunt you will ever take!
Amazon

4.5 – 38 Reviews
Promo Price : .99

Regular Price: 3.99

Amazon Store Availability: US, UK, CA, AU
Amazon Bestselling Author
Content Rating : PG-13

When Toby inherits his uncle’s corporate empire, he discovers it’s controlled by two superintelligences.
Darwin wants to prove he’s more intelligent than humans. For Bronwyn—the other SI—there’s no mystery: she knows the answer. Toby is under deadly threat from all sides.
The fuse is lit for an exciting series.
Amazon

Content Ratings:
Mature= Anything goes | R= Language and violence, no graphic sex | PG-13= Mild language and violence | Cozy= Clean

I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com. and affiliated sites. This does NOT affect the price you pay at Amazon or your shopping experience.